logo
home
catalogue
murals
wholesale
workshops
links
contact me

 

Links

 

Related Web Sites

Paul is a member of:

Washington Clay Artists' Associationhttp://www.washingtonclayarts.org

Artisan Tile Northwest: www.artisantilenw.org

Tile Heritage Foundation: http://www.tileheritage.org

World Org. of China Painters: www.theshop.net/wocporg

Intl. Porcelain Artists & Teachers Assn.: www.ipat.org

National Council on Education in the Ceramic Arts: www.nceca.net 


See Paul's Work At These Shows:

Paul's Annual Holiday Sale & Open House
At Paul's Studio, 105 N 200th St. Shoreline, WA 98133
December 3 & 4, 2016. 10 am- 5 pm

Seattle Home Show
February 18-26, 2017

www.seattlehomeshow.com



More tile artists:

www.tiles.org

The Web Site for Handmade and Historic Tiles

griffin tile


More handpainted tile and pottery:

www.handpaintedtiles.org
Reid Ozaki Pottery: www.reidozaki.com

Paddy Dugan: www.handpaintedtiles.com
Jerusalem Pottery: www.jerusalempottery.biz
Hardin Tiles: http://www.HardinTiles.com
Dy's Art Tiles: www.dyztilz.com
Margaret Licha Designs: www.margaretlichatile.com
Craftsman Tiles: www.craftsmantiles.com
Earth Song Tiles: www.earthsongtiles.com
Ravenstone Tiles: www.ravenstonetiles.com

China Painting Resources:

Porcelain Painters International Online: www.porcelainpainters.com
The China Painting List: www.china-painting-list.com
Ann Cline Studio: www.anncline.com


More home improvement products and services:

Home Expo: www.homeexpo.com
Tools for Flooring: www.tools4flooring.com
Hot Tannning Beds: www.hottanningbeds.com
Portable Hot Tub: www.inventoryspas.com
Nationwide Pools: www.nationwidepools.com
Buckley Rumford Fireplaces: www.rumford.com
Discount Spa Covers: www.discountspacovers.com
Teak Garden Furniture: www.humberimports.com
Advanced Water Filters: www.advancedwaterfilters.com
Blue Lake Brands Western Items: www.bluelakebrands.com
The Sauna Place: www.saunaplace.com
Home Window Treatments: www.halfpricedrapes.com

Washington House & Home: www.psinavigator.org/washington/house-home
Stone Architecture: www.architecturalstoneelements.com
Jeff Goulden Photography: www.jeffgouldenphotography.com


HOME | MURALS | CATALOGUE | WHOLESALE | WORKSHOPS
CONTACT ME


105 N 200th ST., SHORELINE, WASHINGTON 98133
(206) 801-7332

Logon
little tile